top of page

1OAK // ONLINE SUCCESS

Hi Dearest :)

Thank you for visiting my One Of A Kind ( 1OAK ) website where I showcase my 1OAK items for sale on Carousell Singapore.

Most of my collections are single stocked pieces, which means if you like the item(s), make an offer on Carousell quick before someone else buys it.

1OAK SOP is "First Pay, First Get", chat up with me on Carousell to confirm your item.

A ShoutOut Success to Wix.com! They has provided such an easy to use platform for creating & publishing websites along with awesome apps that can be installed (like the current Wix Store app I am using for showcasing my items).

I had so much FUN doing up this site & I will definitely improve the aesthetics using all the awesome features available in time to come. :)

Hopefully you enjoyed viewing all the items in the 1OAK Collection. Till next time!

Sincerely yours ♥

Ravelle

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page